SHARE THIS ARTICLE :

Full Guide to Watch Canelo vs. GGG 3 live stream Online. Canelo vs. GGG 3 fight live stream, start time, TV channel, Undercard, PPV, and more. Canelo Alvarez will face off against GGG the 3 times on September 2022. According to the official update, The main card will be underway at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. Canelo vs. GGG 3 should make their walks at 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT. However, it depends on how long undercard bouts last.

How to Watch Canelo vs. GGG 3 live stream?

Viewers from the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland, New Zealand, and Australia can watch Canelo vs. GGG 3 live stream online via DANZ PPV. So if you are from the above countries, you must purchase PPV from DAZN.

 

Canelo vs. GGG 3 Fight Date, Start Time & Location

Event: Canelo vs. GGG 3

Date: Saturday, September 17
Location: T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada
Start Time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m PT / 1 a.m. BST
Main event ring walks (approx): 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST

Canelo vs. GGG 3: Start Time, Live Stream, PPV Price, Fight Card

Canelo Alvarez vs GGG 3 Full Fight Card:

Main Fight: Canelo vs. GGG 3 for the undisputed super middleweight title
Jesse Rodriguez vs Israel Gonzalez for the WBC super flyweight title
Ali Akhmedov vs Gabriel Rosado; Super middleweight
Austin Williams vs Kieron Conway; Middleweight
Diego Pacheco vs Enrique Collazo; Super middleweight
Marc Castro vs Kevin Mendoza; Lightweight
Aaron Apone vs Fernando Molina; Super lightweight
Anthony Herrera vs Delvin McKinley; Super flyweight

Canelo vs. GGG 3 Start Time in Different Countries

United States: 8 pm ET, 5 pm PT, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT
Canada: 8 pm ET
UK: 1 am BST
Mexico: 7pm CDT
Kazakhstan: 6 am GMT+6 (Sun, September  18)
Australia: 1pm AEST / 12:30pm ACST / 11am AWST / 10am CXT (Sun, September 18)
Philippines: 8am PST (Sun, September 18)
South Africa: 2 am SAST (Sun, September 18)
Germany: 2 am CEST (Sun, September 18)
Spain: 2 am CEST (Sun, September 18)
Italy: 2 am CEST (Sun, September 18)
India: 5:30am IST (Sun, September 18)

How much does Canelo vs. GGG 3 Fight PPV Cost?

Canelo vs. GGG 3 will be live on DAZN PPV worldwide. The price of PPV and regular subscriptions are different from one country to another. USA, UK, Canada, Ireland, Australia, and NZ fight will live on PPV.

Read More News

There is the list of Canelo vs. GGG 3 PPV costs:

United States: $64.99 for Present subscribers and $84.99 for new subscribers
United Kingdom: £9.99/€9.99 for Present and £17.98/€17.98 for new subscribers
Ireland: £9.99/€9.99 for Present and £17.98/€17.98 for new subscribers
Canada: CAD 64.99 for Present and CAD 89.98 for new subscribers
Australia: AUD 44.99 for Present and AUD 58.98 for new subscribers
New Zealand: NZD 24.99 for Present and NZD 39.98 for new subscribers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.