SHARE THIS ARTICLE :

Good News! UFC 264 Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier are set to face off on Saturday, July 10 T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV United States. Poirier vs McGregor 3 meet in the main event of UFC 264. Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier 3 fight date, time, PPV price, card & location for UFC 264. The fight will also be stream on the UFC’s Fight Pass streaming place. You will need to subscribe to Fight Pass and pay a one-off fee for the PPV.

 

Poirier vs McGregor 3 UFC 264 tickets: price and how to buy


Tickets can also be purchased on ufc.com. Prices are currently in a price range of between $300 and $10,000. Also, UFC 264: Poirier vs. McGregor 3 tickets that have been on sale are available for purchase at axs.com.

Main card: (Pay-per-view)

Dustin Poirier vs Conor McGregor
Gilbert Burns vs Stephen Thompson
Tai Tuivasa vs Greg Hardy
Irene Aldana vs Yana Kunitskaya
Sean O’Malley vs Louis Smolka

Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)

Carlos Condit vs. Max Griffin
Niko Price vs. Michel Pereira
Kevin Lee vs. Sean Brady
Dricus du Plessis vs. Trevin Giles


Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)

Ryan Hall vs. Ilia Topuria
Jessica Eye vs. Jennifer Maia
Omari Akhmedov vs. Brad Tavares
Zhalgas Zhumagulov vs. Jerome Rivera
Alen Amedovski vs. Hu Yaozong

McGregor vs Poirier price: How much does UFC 264 cost?

$69.99 (current ESPN+ subscribers)
$89.98 (new subscribers)

UFC 264 Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier Start time?


UFC 264 Poirier vs McGregor 3 main card starts at 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT. but here are all the details from multiple timezones.

United States: The main card starts July 10, 10 PM EDT (7 PM PDT).

United Kingdom: The main card starts July 11, 3 AM BST.

Australia: The main card starts July 11, 12 noon AEST.

When and how to watch online?


Watch UFC 264 | Poirier vs. McGregor 3 live & on-demand on DAZN ES in HD, and on any device. UFC 264 will be a pay-per-view event in the UK and will be shown on BT Sport Box Office. UFC 264 Poirier vs McGregor 3 Live Stream Online Free, McGregor Vs Poirier Fight live on ESPN TV, update, Result, July 10, 2021.UFC264. Las Vegas, NV.

Conor McGregor Record & Bio:


Name: Conor McGregor
Nationality: Irish
Born: July 14, 1988
Height: 5-9
Reach: 74 inches
Total fights: 27
Record: 22-5

Dustin Poirier Record & Bio:


Name: Dustin Poirier
Nationality: American
Born: Jan. 19, 1989
Height: 5-9
Reach: 72 inches
Total fights: 34
Record: 27-6 (1 No Contest)

Upcomming Event Information

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.